BIENVENUE CHEZ XMARK

Xmark®, de Les Produits Paisley du Canada, propose une large gamme de produits conçus pour protéger les surfaces contre les marques, la saleté, la suie, la corrosion, les dégradations et les résidus d’adhésifs.

Nos produits utilisent de nouvelles technologies, qui sont plus légères et plus faciles à travailler que les technologies de construction traditionnelles. Le résultat? Un système qui profite autant au contractuel qu’au propriétaire de la maison.

POURQUOI CHOISIR XMARK?

money-180x180

MOINS CHER

Avec Xmark vous économisez de l’argent par rapport aux autres produits

time-180x180

GAGNEZ DU TEMPS

Avec notre Point de Vente, documentation et comparaisons techniques

order-180x180

COMMANDE FACILE

Recevez vos matériaux rapidement en commandant par téléphone ou sur Internet

talk-180x180

AIDE D’EXPERTS

Nous vous écoutons, nous discutons avec vous et nous vous conseillons

NOS PRODUITS

Mousse Antidérapante

Black Diamond

La Mousse antidérapante Black Diamond de Xmark® est réutilisable et résiste à l’humidité fournissant ainsi une de nos protections les plus fiables. Cette mousse a un enduit sur sa base qui est conçu pour empêcher les déplacements et mouvements minimisant le besoin de la fixer avec du ruban. Le dessus a un motif de diamant pour apporter plus de traction pour la circulation piétonnière et fait dévier l’eau quand la surface est humide. Elle est idéale pour la protection de surfaces là où l’amortissement est nécessaire pour protéger certaines parties qui sont plus vulnérables.

  • Résiste à l’humidité
  • Fournit une traction pour la circulation
  • Base antidérapante fixe la mousse sans adhésif
  • Facile à tailler
  • Résiste à l’impact du poids
  • Facilement jointée pour protéger de grandes surfaces

Acheter

Papier Carton Laminé

Le Carton laminé Xmark™ est un moyen rentable de protéger les planchers de bois franc et ciment ainsi que les tuiles des égratignures et dommages pendant la construction, la rénovation ou un déménagement. Elle a une couche épaisse qui absorbe l’eau et les solvants et un endos en plastique qui empêche les liquides de toucher le plancher.

  • Protège les planchers finis
  • Une couche de papier épaisse et absorbante
  • L’endos en plastique empêche l’eau et les solvants d’atteindre le plancher
  • 100% recyclable
  • Supérieur au papier kraft et celui en résine rouge

Acheter

Revêtement Aéré

Cette protection de surface innovatrice et antidérapante est conçue pour une utilisation temporaire sur les types variés d’escalier finis, plancher de bois franc, tapis et tuile de céramique et ce, sans l’utilisation de ruban. Le Revêtement aéré Xmark™ offre un rembourrage non tissé avec une légère adhésion pour prévenir les dommages dus aux impacts ainsi qu’une couche aérée en plastique sur le dessus. Il peut être utilisé plusieurs fois avant qu’on le remplace.

  • Idéal pour la plupart des surfaces
  • Une couche en plastique bleu par-dessus empêche l’eau et les solvants de pénétrer et d’atteindre le plancher fini
  • L’humidité résiduelle du plancher peut s’échapper au travers la membrane aérée
  • Peut être repositionné et réutilisé plusieurs fois
  • Aucun ruban adhésif requis

Acheter

Papier Caoutchouté

Le Papier caoutchouté Xmark® est un papier spécialement conçu pour couvrir le plancher. Cette protection de plancher possède une couche caoutchoutée qui rajoute de la force, la durabilité et une résistance aux glissements. Il y a aussi des micro-trous dispersés au travers du papier qui sont trop petits pour laisser pénétrer l’eau mais suffisant pour laisser l’air circuler et permettre une respirabilité optimal.

  • Couche caoutchoutée donnant de la force, durabilité et résistance aux glissements
  • Micro-trous pour une respirabilité accrue tout en empêchant la pénétration d’eau
  • 100% recyclable
  • De loin supérieur au papier kraft et résine rouge

Acheter

Tapis de Protection de Moquette

Le tapis de protection de moquette Xmarkest une protection en vinyle transparente, antidérapante et réutilisable, qui ne demande pas ou peu d’entretien. Pratiquement imperforable, le tapis de protection de moquette Xmark protège les moquettes de la saleté et des tâches mais ne le cache pas. Ses crampons en plastique lui permettent de rester en place sans avoir recours à de la colle ou du ruban adhésif, et il peut facilement être appliqué sur de grandes surfaces à protéger. Ce tapis de protection constitue une solution idéale lors de visites ou dans une maison-témoin.

  • Protection vinyle transparente et antidérapante
  • Ré-enroulable et réutilisable
  • Tient en place, pas besoin d’adhésifs
  • Ne demande pas ou peu d’entretien

Acheter

Protection Pour Surfaces Rigides

La Protection pour surfaces rigides Xmark® est conçue pour protéger les planchers bois francs, les tuiles, le linoléum, le marbre, les comptoirs, les bains et autres surfaces. Il protège les coulis des taches et dommages ainsi que vos surfaces contre les égratignures et les éraflures. La pellicule adhésive résiste aux déchirures et aux crevaisons. Ce produit est teinté bleu le rendant plus visible. La Protection pour surfaces rigides Xmark® reste en place mais s’enlève facilement et ne laisse aucune trace une fois le travail terminé.

  • Résistant et rentable
  • Parfait pour les endroits où il y a de la circulation
  • Moins de travail que d’utiliser du papier Kraft et du ruban
  • Protège la plupart des planchers et surfaces rigides nonporeuses
  • Auto-adhérente et s’enlève facilement sans aucun résidu
  • Idéale pour protéger les bains et les murs de douche

Acheter

Protection De Tapis

Conçue pour protéger les tapis, la Protection de tapis Xmark™ aide à éliminer les déversements et les taches. Les feuilles autoadhésives fournissent une barrière entre les dégâts du travail et le tapis dessous. Ensuite, la pellicule s’enlève facilement à la fin de l’ouvrage. Cette méthode vous permet d’installer vos planchers tout en fournissant une protection essentielle.

  • Utiliser à la place de toiles de protection; jetable
  • Parfait pour les endroits où il y a de la circulation
  • L’adhésif sur le dessus rend l’application facile
  • Pratiquement sans entretien
  • Sauve de l’argent puisque les tapis n’ont pas à être nettoyés une fois le travail terminé

Acheter

Protection De Plancher Réutilisable

Ce produit protège les planchers en bois franc, vinyle et tuile de tout dommage. Mettez-le en place et il protège vos planchers pendant l’installation et la construction. Une fois terminé, enroulez-le et apportez-le avec vous.

  • Reste en place sans adhésif
  • Fournit une barrière entre l’espace de travail et le plancher
  • Facilement transportable

Acheter

Traces De Pieds

Ce tapis innovateur Xmark™ Traces de pieds a une couche adhésive conçue pour enlever la saleté des bottes et des souliers. Quand la couche du dessus devient souillée, il s’agit tout simplement de l’enlever et la jeter.

  • Fait avec du caoutchouc en polyéthylène
  • La couche adhésive ramasse la saleté des bottes et des souliers
  • Le tapis vient avec 30 feuilles jetables
  • Facilement déplaçable avec un cadre réutilisable

Acheter

Ruban À Mousse

Le Ruban à mousse Xmark® est une mousse réutilisable, résistante à l’humidité et auto-adhésive qui fournit la protection voulue. Cette technologie pourvoit un amortissement pour une protection accrue contre les dommages dans un site de construction. Elle permet aux entrepreneurs de dérouler le ruban en une étape sans laisser de résidu ce qui sauve du temps et élimine la nécessité d’attacher les bordures.

  • Résiste à l’humidité, moulante et auto-adhésive
  • Résiste à l’écrasement par le poids
  • Peut être réutilisé plusieurs fois
  • S’enlève sans laisser de résidu

Acheter

Protection Aérée Pour Tapis

Cette protection synthétique et imperméable se fixe à la plupart des tapis comerciaux, bouclés ou autre. La Protection aérée pour tapis Xmark™ s’attache grâce à la technologie Velcro. Cette protection de surface permet aux ouvriers de travailler sur les surfaces tapissées sans les endommager ou les salir et ce, à n’importe quelle étape de la construction.

  • Protège contre les déversements, la saleté et les marques dues aux échafaudages et la circulation piétonnière
  • S’enlève facilement sans résidu
  • N’emprisonne pas l’humidité
  • Peut être repositionné au besoin
  • Coutures chevauchées et résistantes s’entrelacent pour une protection étendue

Acheter

Planche De Construction

La Planche de construction Xmark® est une alternative plus résistante aux feuilles Masonite. Cette planche non-ondulée et à haute densité vient dans un rouleau imperméable et très épais. Les entrepreneurs et installateurs peuvent utiliser la Planche de construction Xmark® pour protéger temporairement le plancher de bois franc, béton coloré, tuile, pierre, linoléum et autres surfaces. Cette planche est la solution parfaite pour la protection contre les dommages et pour la respirabilité.

  • Se déroule et s’étend à plat
  • Protège des dommages d’impact les planchers finis
  • 100% recyclable
  • Ne s’écrase pas si l’on conduit dessus
  • Contribue à des crédits LEED

Acheter

Enveloppe Isolante Pour Maisons

Notre enveloppe isolante remplace les technologies microperforées et microporeuses. Sa pellicule en polypropylène non perforée et sans tissage ne contient aucun trou ou micropore et a un enduit aéré sur un côté qui empêche la transmission de l’humidité de l’extérieur à l’intérieur de la maison.

Comparé avec le feutre ou kraft saturé d’asphalte, ce produit a une plus grande résistance aux déchirures et dommages. Disponible en de grandes feuilles, il résiste à l’exposition à long terme de l’eau, la chaleur, les UV et le vent. Comparée avec plusieurs technologies microperforées et microporeuses, l’enveloppe Xmark™ affiche les résultats MVTR voulus, démontre une résistance hydrostatique, devient une barrière contre l’air, est insensible aux agents tensioactifs et agit comme une barrière virale/bactérienne/odorante intrinsèque. Il est approuvé pour la vente aux États-Unis et le Canada (incluant l’Ontario) et est conforme aux normes ICC-ES, CCMC et BMEC.

  • Transmission d’humidité équilibrée
  • Fournit une résistance au passage de liquide, air et vapeur
  • Insensible aux agents tensioactifs
  • Barrière virale/bactériale/odorante intrinsèque
  • Matériel durable et léger
  • Réduit grandement le bruit du vent

Acheter

Sous-couche Pour Le Toit

La Sous-couche Xmark™ est un produit de qualité supérieure qui fournit une couche protectrice entre le revêtement extérieur (bardeaux ou tuiles) et la structure en bois du toit. Il est fait d’un canevas tissé de polypropylène avec un enduit antidérapant sur les deux côtés pour réduire le dérapage et améliorer le lieu de travail. Il pourvoit une meilleure résistance aux déchirures, l’humidité, les insectes, la pourriture et l’algue que le feutre #15 ou #30. Ce produit est une excellente protection contre l’eau et l’humidité et est idéal pour résister aux intempéries. Ce produit est plus léger et plus durable que les matériaux conventionnels et offre une résistance UV supérieure pour le séchage et la craquelure qui se développe au fil du temps.

  • Fournit une protection entre le bardeau ou les tuiles et la structure du toit
  • Plus léger, durable et facile à installer que le feutre
  • Antidérapant sur les deux côtés
  • Résiste à la déchirure, l’humidité, les insectes, la pourriture et l’algue
  • Agit comme une barrière contre l’eau et l’humidité; pas de gauchissement et froissement
  • Résistance UV de qualité et résiste au séchage et à la craquelure
  • Offre une protection si le revêtement extérieur s’endommage ou a des fuites
  • Pas nécessaire de le couvrir tout de suite après l’installation
  • Conforme aux spécifications UL

Acheter

Ruban À Solin Flexible

Ce ruban flexible, hermétique et facile à coller se conforme aux alentours des cadres et coins des fenêtres. Comparé aux autres, notre ruban supérieur ne nécessite pas d’apprêt et son extensibilité 3- D vous permet de l’appliquer aisément sans plis même sur des places difficiles comme la tuyauterie. L’adhésif en butyle sur le ruban à solin flexible ne contient aucun COVs ni de solvants qui peuvent causer « le syndrome du bâtiment malsain », ce qui peut se produire avec les produits à base d’asphalte.

  • Ruban en caoutchouc extensible se fixe et reste en place sur coins et tuyaux
  • S’adhère au contreplaqué et bois d’ingénierie
  • Se moule facilement sur les coins de cadres
  • Plus longue adhésion que les systèmes d’asphalte
  • Aucun apprêt requis

Acheter

Protection Pour Plans

Ce produit est une pellicule adhésive transparente qui se colle sur les dessus et dessous du plan pour protéger les documents. Son auto-adhésion ajoute de la rigidité aux documents pour un transport facile et les protège contre la saleté, les déversements, déchirures et taches sur le chantier. Disponible en format transparent et givré.

  • Recouvre le dessus et dessous
  • Augmente la durabilité
  • Protège contre déchirures et bavures

Acheter

Couvre-chaussures

Nos Couvre-chaussures jetables Xmark® sont conçus pour la construction, la médecine et la plomberie où la contamination et les traces de pieds sont un souci. Ils sont durables, texturés et faciles à enfiler et enlever.

  • Disponible en noir et orange
  • Durable
  • Chausse jusqu’à 16
  • Parfum d’agrumes

Acheter

Couvre-chaussures Imperméables

Les Couvre-chaussures imperméables Xmark™ sont idéales pour l’intérieur ou l’extérieur. Durable et texturé, ce produit protège les chaussures et bottes dans les situations salissantes ou les intempéries. Le plastique est suffisamment solide pour de multiples usages avant de les jeter.

  • Disponible en noir et bleu foncé
  • Plastique texturé et antidérapant
  • Chausse jusqu’à 16

Acheter

VOUS ÊTES INTÉRESSÉS?

Ou vous voulez en savoir plus sur nos produits et services?

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Merci de l’intérêt que vous portez à Xmark.

N’hésitez pas à nous contactez via notre formulaire de contact. Notre équipe est à votre disposition pour vous écouter et vous répondra en 48 heures.

Nom*

Email Address*

Compagnie

Adresse Postale

Téléphone*

Fax

Sujet*

Message*

WELCOME TO XMARK

Xmark® from Paisley Products of Canada offers a wide range of products designed to protect your surfaces from marking, dirt and grime, staining, damage and adhesive residue.

Our products utilize updated technologies that are lighter and easier to work with compared to more traditional construction technologies. The result is a system that benefits both the contractor and homeowner.

WHY CHOOSE US

money-180x180

COST BENEFITS

Save more money with Xmark compared to other products

time-180x180

SAVE TIME

With our Point of Sale literature and technical comparisons

order-180x180

EASY ORDERING

Get your materials quickly by ordering by phone or online

talk-180x180

EXPERT HELP

We listen, discuss and advise. Talk to us in person, by phone or email

OUR PRODUCTS

Black Diamond

Anti-Skid Foam

Xmark Black Diamond Anti-skid Foam is a reusable moisture-resistant foam providing one of our highest levels of surface protection. The foam has a specially formulated coating on its base that resists shifting and moving, minimizing the need to secure it with tape. The top side is textured in a diamond pattern to provide added traction for foot traffic and channel away water from the surface when wet. This foam is ideal for surface protection where increased cushioning is needed to help protect those areas of the construction site that are more vulnerable to damage.

  • Moisture resistant
  • Provides traction for foot traffic
  • Anti-skid base secures foam without adhesives
  • Easily trimmed to fit any size area

Buy Now

Laminated Paperboard

Xmark Laminated Paperboard is a cost-effective way to protect hardwood, tile and cement floors from scratches, waste and impact damage during home building, renovation or moving. It features a thick layer of paper that absorbs water and solvents, and a plastic laminate backing that prevents liquids from penetrating through to the floor.

  • Protects finished floors from liquid and impact damage
  • Extra thick and absorbent layer of paper
  • Plastic undercoating stops water and solvents from penetrating through to finished floor
  • 100% recyclable
  • Far superior to kraft and red rosin paper

Buy Now

Breathable Floorliner

This innovative slip-resistant surface protection is designed to be used as a temporary floor cover for various types of site finished stairs, hardwood, carpet and ceramic tile without the need to tape it down. Xmark Breathe-All Protection features a slightly tacky nonwoven padding to prevent impact damage, and a breathable plastic top layer that is water-resistant. It can be used several times before needing to be replaced.

  • Suitable for most surfaces
  • Blue plastic topcoat protects against water and solvents penetrating through to finished floor
  • Residual moisture from floor can escape through breathable membrane
  • Does not need to be taped down
  • Can be repositioned and re-used multiple times

Buy Now

Rubberized Paper

Xmark Rubberized Paper is a specially formulated paper made specifically for floor covering. The floor protection has a rubber coating that is added for strength, durability, and slip resistance. Also microholes are dispersed throughout the paper that are too small for water to get through, but just right for air to circulate and allow optimum breathability.

  • Rubberized coating for strength, durability and slip resistance
  • Microholes for increased breathability while preventing water penetration
  • 100% recyclable
  • Far superior to kraft and red rosin paper

Buy Now

Carpet Floor Runner

Xmark Carpet Floor Runner is a clear, non-slip, reusable vinyl protection, requiring little or no maintenance. Virtually puncture-proof, the Xmark Carpet Floor Runner protects carpet floors from dirt and stains but does not hide the carpet from sight. Plastic pegs allow the runner to stay in place without adhesives or tapes and it can easily be seamed to protect larger areas. This floor runner is ideal for use in model homes and house tours.

  • Clear, non-slip vinyl protection
  • Simply roll up and reuse
  • Stays in place without adhesives
  • Requires little or no maintenance

Buy Now

Hard Surface Protection

Xmark Hard Surface Protection is formulated to protect factory finished hardwood floors, vinyl tile, linoleum, ceramic tile, counter tops, bathtubs and other hard surfaces. It also protects grout from staining or damage and protects your surfaces from scratches and scuffs. The adhesive film is strong enough to resist tears and punctures. With a low-tack adhesive back, Xmark Hard Surface Protection stays in place but peels off easily when the job is done without leaving any messy residue behind.

  • Tough and cost effective
  • Perfect for high- and low-traffic areas
  • Less labour and rework than using kraft paper and duct tape
  • Protects most hard, non-porous surfaces and flooring
  • Self-adhesive and easily lifts up without residue
  • Ideal for protecting tub and shower walls against nicks, scratches and stains
  • Blue Film

Buy Now

Carpet Protection

Designed to safeguard carpets from damage, Xmark Carpet Protection helps eliminate downtime resulting from messy spills and stains. The self-adhesive sheets provide an instant protective barrier between the mess of the job site and the carpet below. The adhesive film then easily peels up when the job is completed. This gives you more flexibility to install floors when it is convenient, while providing necessary protection to allow contractors to continue their work.

  • Use instead of drop sheets and simply dispose of when finished
  • Perfect for high- and low-traffic areas
  • Reverse-wound with adhesive on outside for easy roll down
  • Virtually maintenance-free
  • No need to have carpets cleaned when the job is done

Buy Now

Reusable Floor Protection

This floor protector safeguards vinyl, hardwood and tile floors from cuts, scrapes and gouges. Simply lie in place and shield floors from damage during installation and construction. When you’re finished, roll it up and take it with you.

Designed from tough, durable, 35 mil plastic with a thin foam cushion underneath, Xmark offers maximum protection from cuts, scrapes, gouges and chipping in those areas that are easily damaged, such as tubs, wood trim, floors, counters, doors and jambs. These unique products are simple to use, easy to transport, very versatile, and allow you to complete your work worry free.

  • Stays in place without using adhesives
  • Provides a barrier between the workspace and delicate flooring
  • Easily transportable

Buy Now

Adhesive Foot Tracks

This innovative Xmark Foot Tracks floor mat has a strong adhesive coating specially designed to collect dirt and grime from shoes and boots. When the top layer becomes soiled, simply peel it off and throw it away.

  • Made from tough polyethylene plastic
  • Adhesive coating picks up dirt and grime from shoes and boots
  • Mat comes with 30 disposable sheets

Buy Now

Foam Tape

(Reverse Wound)

Xmark Foam Tape is a reusable, moisture resistant, self-adhesive foam that provides high surface protection. The cutting-edge technology provides cushioning for increased protection against damage that can occur throughout the construction site. The sticky foam allows contractors to roll it into place in a one-step process that eliminates the need to tape seams as is required with older surface protection technologies.

  • Moisture resistant, conformable and self-adhesive
  • Crush-resistant foam withstands weight
  • Can be reapplied multiple times
  • Easily trimmed to fit any size area
  • Removes without residue
  • Approximately 1/16″ thick

Buy Now

Breathable Carpet Protection

This water-resistant synthetic protection attaches to most commercial loop and loop/cut pile carpeting. Xmark Breathable Carpet Protection locks in place using Velcro technology. This surface protection enables trades to work on carpeted surfaces at any stage of construction without damaging or soiling them.

  • Protects against spills, dirt, and marks from scaffolding and foot traffic
  • Heavy-duty overlapping seams self engage for wider protection
  • Easily lifts up with no residue
  • Does not trap moisture
  • Can be repositioned as needed

Buy Now

Construction Board

Xmark Construction Board is a heavy-duty alternative to Masonite sheets for protection. This high density, noncorrugated board comes in a roll and is extra thick and water resistant. Contractors and installers can use Xmark Construction Board to temporarily protect hardwood flooring, colored concrete, tile, stone, linoleum and other surfaces.

Xmark Construction Board is the perfect solution when you need both impact protection and breathability.

  • Rolls out and lays flat
  • Protects finished floors from impact damage
  • 100% recyclable
  • Will not crush if driven on
  • Contributes toward LEED credits
  • Approximately 50 mil thick

Buy Now

Housewrap

Our monolithic housewrap replaces both micro-perforated and micro-porous housewrap technologies. Its unperforated, non-woven polypropylene film has no holes, pores or micro-pores and has a breathable coating on one side that blocks the transmission of moisture from outside to inside the house.

Compared with asphalt saturated kraft or felt, Xmark Housewrap has a higher resistance to tearing and breaking. It is dispensed in large sheets with fewer lap joints and is durable after long-term water, heat, UV and wind exposure. Compared with many micro-perforated and microporous housewrap technologies, Xmark Housewrap exhibits desirable MVTR results, shows good hydrostatic resistance, holds up as an excellent air barrier, is insensitive to surfactants, and serves as an intrinsic viral/bacterial/odour barrier. This product is approved for sale in both the U.S. and Canada (including Ontario) and complies with ICC-ES, CCMC and BMEC standards.

  • Range of MVTR available
  • Balanced moisture vapour transmission
  • Provides excellent resistance to liquid, air and vapour passage
  • Insensitive to surfactants
  • Intrinsic viral/bacterial/odour barrier

Buy Now

Roof Underlayment

Xmark Roof Underlayment is a premium nail-down roofing underlayment that provides a protective layer between exterior cladding (e.g. shingles or tiles) and the wood structure of a roof. It is made of a woven PP scrim that has a slip-resistant coating on both sides to reduce product slippage and improve workplace safety. Provides better resistance to tearing, moisture, insect damage, rotting, and algae compared with #15 or #30 asphalt saturated felt. An excellent water and moisture barrier, ideal for resisting inclement weather, even under high winds. Offers superior UV resistance and resistance to drying and cracking over time. Lighter and stronger than conventional materials, and covers a larger area.

  • Provides a protective layer between shingles or tiles and the wood structure of a roof
  • Lighter, stronger and easier to install than felt
  • Slip-resistant coating on both sides
  • Better resistance to tearing, moisture, insect damage, rotting, and algae
  • Acts as a water and moisture barrier; no buckling and wrinkling like conventional felt
  • Superior UV resistance and resistance to drying and cracking over time
  • Provides protection if exterior cladding becomes damaged (blown off) or leaks
  • No need to cover immediately after installation
  • Meets UL Canadian fire rating specification

Buy Now

Flexible Flashing Tape

Xmark Flexible Flashing Tape is a peel-and-stick water and airtight flashing tape with outstanding conformability around window frame and sill corners. Compared to others, our advanced flexible peeland-stick flashing tape does not require a primer and its unique 3-D stretching ability lets you apply tape snugly without creases or folds, even on difficult areas such as pipes. The butyl adhesive on Xmark Flexible Flashing Tape contains no VOCs or solvents that can cause “Sick House Syndrome”, which can be prevalent in many asphalt based products.

  • Stretchable rubber tape fits and stays at corners and around pipes
  • Excellent adhesion to plywood, engineered wood
  • Excellent conformability around frame corners
  • Provides longer adhesion than asphalt system
  • Does not require a primer

Buy Now

Blueprint Protection

Xmark Blueprint Protection is a clear adhesive film that sticks to the front and back of blueprints to protect documents and extend their life. This self-adhesive film adds stiffness to documents for easier handling, while protecting against dirt, spills, tearing and smudging on wet, messy jobsites. Available in clear and frosted formats.

  • Covers front and back of blueprints
  • Increases durability
  • Protects from tearing and smudging

Buy Now

Regular Shoe Covers

Our disposable Xmark Shoe Covers are designed for industries such as medical, food processing and plumbing where contamination is a concern. They are durable, textured, and are easy to slip on and off.

Whether you’re protecting floors from shoe dirt and scuffs, looking to maintain a hygienic work environment, or protecting shoes from the elements, our disposable one-size-fits-all slip-on shoe covers are an easy solution.

  • Bigger and Better Design Made Specifically for Service Industry Professionals
  • Prevents Tracking Dirt and Dry Debris in Client’s Homes
  • Fits Up to a Size 160 Work Boot
  • Citrus Scented
  • 150 Pairs in a Case

Buy Now

Water Proof Shoe Covers

Xmark Waterproof Shoe Covers are the ideal shoe cover for indoor or outdoor use. Durable, and made from a textured plastic, these covers protect shoes and boots in messy situations or adverse weather conditions. The plastic is tough enough to withstand multiple uses before tossing them away.

Whether you’re protecting floors from shoe dirt and scuffs, looking to maintain a hygienic work environment, or protecting shoes from the elements, our disposable one-size-fits-all slip-on shoe covers are an easy solution.

  • Bigger and Better Design Made Specifically for Service Industry Professionals
  • Prevents Tracking Dirt and Dry Debris in Client’s Homes
  • Fits Up to a Size 160 Work Boot
  • Slip Resistant Textured Plastic
  • Citrus Scented
  • 150 Pairs in a Case

Buy Now

SEE SOMETHING INTERESTING?

Or want to know more about our products and services?

CONTACT US

Thank you for your interest in Xmark.

Please feel free to contact us using our contact form. Our staff are looking forward to hearing from you and will reply within 48 hours.

Full Name*

Email Address*

Company Name

Mailing Address

Phone*

Fax

Subject*

Message*